You are here:  Branch committee

The Solent RAeS Committee

Committee meetings are held at 6pm in the University of Southampton.

Committee officers:

Branch President

The Branch have been honoured to have:

Prof. Geoffrey Lilley OBE

11 Nov 1919 - 20 Sep 2015

as our president for more than 30 years.



Dr Scott Walker

Deputy Chairman



Mike Westby


Rod Powell

Membership Secretary

Andy Rankine

Programme Committee

Dr Scott Walker

Student Members

Alex Hine

Dimo Iordanov


Committee Members

Lt Oliver Burrows RN

Andrew Cockerell

Tim Coffey

Sandra Driffill

John Gore

Carl Graham

Dr Dinesh Kahanda Koralage

Brian Muddle

Trevor Pritchard

Colin Whiteley

Adam Slater

Chris Taylor

Phil Taylor

Colin Whiteley